KORE Software

Service Health Dashboard


All Systems Operational

KORE Ticketing & Fan Engagement




Operational

KORE Sponsorship & Partner Engagement




Operational

KORE Suites & Premium




Operational

KORE Data Warehouse & Analytics




Operational

KORE Insights




Operational

KORE Activate




Operational

KORE Intake




Operational

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

July 4, 2022 8:00PM - July 5, 2022 4:00AM PDT

Components

KORE Ticketing & Fan Engagement, KORE Sponsorship & Partner Engagement, KORE Suites & Premium, KORE Data Warehouse & Analytics, KORE Insights, KORE Activate

Locations

North America

Description

KORE Software will be performing maintenance on KORE's Tableau Server environment on Monday, July 4, 2022. As part of the maintenance, KORE will be upgrading the Tableau Server from version 2021.4.7 to version 2021.4.8. These tasks will require a downtime for KORE's Tableau Server environment and the estimated total downtime is 6 to 8 hours starting at 11 PM ET / 8 PM PT. Customers using the following KORE Software Tableau environments will be affected by this maintenance: bi.koresoftware.com, hornetsbi.koresoftware.com, timberwolvesbi.koresoftware.com, spursbi.koresoftware.com. The rest of KORE's applications and user experiences will be unaffected during this scheduled Tableau Server maintenance work. If you have any questions about this scheduled maintenance, please reach out to your Success Manager or contact help@koresoftware.com. Thank you, The KORE Support Team

Schedule

July 5, 2022 11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT

Components

KORE Ticketing & Fan Engagement, KORE Sponsorship & Partner Engagement, KORE Suites & Premium, KORE Data Warehouse & Analytics, KORE Insights, KORE Activate

Locations

Europe, Asia Pacific

Description

KORE Software will be performing maintenance on KORE's Tableau Server environment (bi-eu.koresoftware.com) on Tuesday, July 5, 2022. As part of the maintenance, KORE will be upgrading the Tableau Server from version 2021.4.7 to version 2021.4.8. These tasks will require a downtime for KORE's Tableau Server environment and the estimated total downtime is 3 hours starting at 11 AM PT / 6 PM GMT / 5 AM AEDT(July 6). Customers using the following KORE Software Tableau environment will be affected by this maintenance: bi-eu.koresoftware.com The rest of KORE's applications and user experiences will be unaffected during this scheduled Tableau Server maintenance work. If you have any questions about this scheduled maintenance, please reach out to your Success Manager or contact help@koresoftware.com. Thank you, The KORE Support Team